Free JavaScripts provided
by The JavaScript Source

Chris Bate

Angelo P. Butera
REGAN YOUNG ENGLAND BUETRA, PC
456 High Street
Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
(609) 265-2652
apb@ryebread.com

Debbie Callahan
CARSTAR Lakeside Collision
856-234-0174
lakesidecarstar@verizon.net
www.carstar.com/lakeside
https://www.facebook.com/LakesideCollisionCARSTAR

Tim Carleton
Carleton Insurance Agency
383 Kings Highway, North
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Phone: (856) 482-6200
Fax: (856) 482-2161
www.carletoninsurance.com

Tony Cattani

Dana Collins

Carmen Cucinotta
Commercial Loan Officer
First Choice Bank
4420 Route 27, Kingston, NJ 08628
(609) 454-0408
ccucinotta@firstchoice-bank.com

Pat Esposito

Deb Eckenhoff
Goodwill Home Medical
(609) 396-1513
deckenhoff@goodwillnj.org

Greg Gongora
AVP, Relationship Manager
Beneficial Bank, Larchmont Branch
3220 Route 38
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
p: 856-235-6666
c: 267-418-1109
f: 856-235-3515
jgongora@thebeneficial.com
https://www.thebeneficial.com


Donna Granacher

ReMax Main St Realty
609-405-4490
www.DonnaGSellsHomes.com

 

 

Douglas J. Horner
Expert IT Operations
(856) 996-5624
douglashorner@comcast.net

Jarry Jones
4515 Church Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-4535 (H)
(856) 628-5063 (C)
jarryjones@comcast.net

Daniel J. Lesneski
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
Gendelman McGinley Group
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
856-985-2049
daniel.lesneski@ubs.com

Jo-Ann Libucki
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Manager
Beneficial Bank, Medford Lakes Campus
700 Stokes Rd.
Medford, NJ 08055
609-654-6373 (W)
609-654-2592 (F)
jlibucki@thebeneficial.com
https://www.thebeneficial.com


Rosario Licciardello

Delores McGuire

Pete Ponzio
Penn Investment Advisors, Inc.
Registered Investment Advisor (RIA)
800-626-1027
pponzio@pennadvisors.com

Carol Riepen

Peter Spirgel

Greg Wood
Branch Manager/AVP
Marlton Branch
Liberty Bell Bank
145 N. Maple Avenue
Marlton, NJ 08053
P: 856-830-1146
F: 856-797-6794
C: 856-873-7328
gwood@libertybellbank.com

Member Directory

Click here to download
a PDF of Directory

 

ROTARY INTERNATIONAL  |  DISTRICT 7500  |  CONTACT US
Members banner Home About Us Why Join News Calendar International

calender of events Rotary news